Urgent Behavioral Health Care 

Tracey Cawthorn MD
Board Certified in Psychiatry and           Geriatric Psychiatry

TCawthorn@UrgentBehavioralHealthCare.com



Rose Rodriguez MD
Board Certified in Psychiatry and Psychosomatic Medicine

RRodriguez@UrgentBehavioralHealthCare.com



Geoffrey Gonzales PMHNP-BC
Board Certified Psychiatric Mental Health Nurse Practitioner

GGonzales@UrgentBehavioralHealthCare.com



Cesar Pina PMHNP-BC
Board Certified Psychiatric Mental Health Nurse Practitioner

CPina@UrgentBehavioralHealthCare.com




Melissa Holmes PMHNP-BC
Board Certified Psychiatric Mental Health Nurse Practitioner
MHolmes@UrgentBehavioralHealthCare.com




Karen Mitchell PhD, MSN, PMHNP-BC
Board Certified Psychiatric Mental Health Nurse Practitioner

KMitchell@UrgentBehavioralHealthCare.com



Jesus De-Luna PMHNP-BC
Board Certified Psychiatric Mental Health Nurse Practitioner

JDeLuna@UrgentBehavioralHealthCare.com



Annabel Menchaca MS, LPC
Licensed Professional Counselor

AMenchaca@UrgentBehavioralHealthCare.com



Vannessa Valles LCSW
Licensed Clinical Social Worker

VValles@UrgentBehavioralHealthCare.com

OUR STAFF