Urgent Behavioral Health Care 

OUR STAFF

                                     COUNSELORS


Susan Mercado MS, LPC
Licensed Professional Counselor


Vanessa Valle LCSW
Licensed Clinical Social Worker


​PHYSICIANS
​​​​Rose Rodriguez MD                                                                     Medical Director
Board Certified in Psychiatry and Consultation Liaison Psychiatry
RRodriguez@UrgentBehavioralHealthCare.com


Tracey Cawthorn MD

Board Certified in Psychiatry and Geriatric Psychiatry

TCawthorn@UrgentBehavioralHealthCare.com


Jether Farino MD

Board Certified in Pyschiatry

JFarino@UrgentBehavioralHealthCare.com


Jessica Beachkofsky MD

Board Certified in Psychiatry

   

             

                            DOCTORS OF NURSING PRACTICE                                                                                        

Cesar Pina DNP, PMHNP-BC
Board Certified Psychiatric Mental Health Nurse Practitioner

CPina@UrgentBehavioralHealthCare.com


Monique Gonzalez DNP, PMHNP-BC
Board Certified Psychiatric Mental Health Nurse Practitioner

MGonzalez@UrgentBehavioralHealthCare.com



                               NURSE PRACTITIONERS


Geoffrey Gonzales PMHNP-BC                                                          Board Certified Psychiatric Mental Health Nurse Practitioner


Mark Evans PMHNP-BC

Board Certified Psychiatric Mental Health Nurse Practitioner

MEvans@UrgentBehavioralHealthCare.com


Olena Shvets PMHNP-BC

Board Certified Psychiatric Mental Health Nurse Practitioner

OShvets@UrgentBehavioralHealthCare.com


Amy Gonzalez PMNHP-BC

Board Certified Psychiatric Mental Health Nurse Practitioner


Amanda Sposato PMHNP-BC

Board Certified Psychiatric Mental Health Nurse Practitioner

ASposato@UrgentBehavioralHealthCare.com


Nisha Mathew PMHNP-BC

Board Certified Psychiatric Mental Health Nurse Practitioner


Melissa Holmes PMHNP-BC

Board Certified Psychiatric Mental Health Nurse Practitioner